Extreme couponing resources (other than TLC)

Yeah, you will eventually hold up a line and apologize for your stack of coupons, but grocery lines aren’t by appointment and you saving is more important than people pleasing or over apologizing. There are a TON of websites designed to teach you tips for every step of the process and etiquette of Extreme couponing and there are a ton of secrets and policies for every different store, and I’m pretty sure I’ve looked at every one of these sites at least twice.

Now I realize that this all sounds really overwhelming but I’m offering to share what I’ve found and experienced so you don’t have to make some of the same rookie mistakes I did, or at least know you’re not the only one that made them! I actually managed to figure it out and have a binder and a stockpile and love it. I thought it was only possible in stores that are nowhere near me in NE OHIO but I actually managed to learn the best hot spots and deals, and most importantly the best resources when it comes to learning how to coupon, when and where to shop, and eventually how to do it without 3 calculators and 7 websites. Now I’m looking to help others by hopefully saving you the time it took me.

Most all coupon blogs available online have great tutorials to learn couponing and I do not profess to teach a-z couponing but am compiling my list of top 5 most helpful sites in general and each for a specific reason. I would also be happy to answer any questions you might have while looking into these sites!! While I’m writing the list I’m interested to know if anyone is looking into or already coupons in the NE ohio area?

In the meantime if you have a local or specific grocery or big-box store you’d want to find some help with I’d be happy to suggest a couple sites that might help the best (specifically for Giant Eagle and/or Buehler’s!!)

Leave a comment